Skip to product information
1 of 1

Toadies Official

CD - Toadies Heretics

CD - Toadies Heretics

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heretics includes acoustic-ish and re-imagined versions of Toadies classics plus new songs and a Blondie cover.  Also available on double vinyl


  1. In the Belly of a Whale – new song
  2. Tyler – new arrangement
  3. Beside You – new arrangement
  4. Queen of Scars – new song
  5. Rattler’s Revival - new arrangement
  6. Heart of Glass – Blondie cover
  7. Possum Kingdom - new arrangement
  8. The Appeal - new arrangement
  9. Dollskin - new arrangement
  10. Backslider - new arrangement
  11. Jigsaw Girl - new arrangement
  12. Send You to Heaven – previously unreleased track, originally written for Feeler
View full details

Collapsible content


Authentic merchandise right from Toadies HQ


Shipping calculated at checkout